NAILA is very proud of our Awardees. We congratulate them on their achievements and applaud them for their enthusiasm in Indonesian language learning and in strengthening the Australia-Indonesia relations at a people-to-people level.

2015 Awardees

Stella S

Primary Awardee 2015

Michelle Zhao

Primary Awardee 2015

Emily Dixon

Junior Awardee 2015

Jasmine Stephens

Middle Awardee 2015

Chakris Srisuwan

Senior Awardee 2015

Emma Roberts

Tertiary Awardee 2015

John Cheong Holdaway

Executive Awardee 2015

Jane Ahlstrand

Wild Card Awardee 2015